To merge a client
-
Go to the Client card that you wish to keep.
-
Tap Settings on the Client Card Menu
-
Tap Merge Client
-
Agree to the warning

-
Search for the client you wish to merge into the current client card in the space provided
-
Once selected, you will see both client details. Tab Merge Client to complete the Merge Client.
